Follow me:

Book Tour – featuring Anna Mansell’s How to Mend a Broken Heart,


Title: How to Mend a Broken Heart
Author: Anna Mansell
Release Date: March 1st, 2017
Publisher: Bookouture
Genre: women’s fiction/romance

Hello? Rhys Woods? I have a patient here I think you know. Yours is the only number in her diary…

When Rhys is called to the hospital to meet Susan, a woman he barely knows, he is compelled to help her. Still grieving the loss of his brother months earlier, Rhys knows all too well the feeling of loneliness.

There are years between them, but Rhys is the only person Susan will respond to, and when she asks him to bring her her most treasured possession, a book of fairytales, he is intrigued.

Hidden in the book is a clue to Susan’s past, and the painful regrets she carries with her. And as Rhys starts to unearth Susan’s secrets, he finds that his own grief begins to heal too…

Together, Susan and Rhys must learn to live again. Can they help each other to find happiness and finally mend their broken hearts?

How to Mend a Broken Heart is a heart-wrenching and absorbing story about second chances, forgiveness, and making every second count, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson.

AmazonUS | AmazonUK | AmazonAU | AmazonCA

Say Hello to author Anna Mansell!

Anna spent almost twenty years trying to shoehorn writing in to her career as a marketing manager for dance and theatre companies. Eventually, she did what you are not remotely supposed to do and walked away from an excellent job in order to try and become a published author. Three years, lots of tears and some slightly hairy bank balances later, she met Kirsty Greenwood and the rest, as they say, is history. Anna lives in Cornwall with her husband and two kids. She feels very fortunate!

Twitter | Facebook

Bookouture puts on such a great book tour – you’ll definitely want to visit all the authors on tour with this fabulous release!

Thank you, Anna & Kim @ Bookouture, for allowing me to be a part of this tour and feature How to Mend a Broken Heart on For the Love of Chick Lit (formerly – Hello…Chick Lit). As usual, the cover is gorgeous and I can’t wait to read this one!

 

Previous Post Next Post

You may also like

No Comments

Let's Chat

%d bloggers like this: